Site Map Email Login Our Programmes
Mustapha Akanbi Foundation
... making a difference

MAF Logo
In the vanguard of the struggle to build a great nation

.: Our Vision & Mission
.: Institutional Goal
.: Objectives
.: Policy Guidelines
.: Board of Trustees
.: Management Council
.: Advisory Comm.
.: Bello Akanbi-Oniyo    Academy
.: Programmes
.: Site Map

Board of Trustees

This board is charged with the responsibility of initiating, considering and reviewing the programmes, projects, initiatives, activities, annual budgets and audited reports of the MAF.

The board also performs oversight functions over the Management Council.

Members of the board of Trustees

  1. Hon. Justice Muhammed M. Akanbi       Chairman
  2. Dr. Mudasiru Salami                              Co-ordinator General
  3. Prof. Bashir Okesina                             Member
  4. Dr. Abdulrasheed Aderinoye                 Member
  5. Prince Abdulateef Fagbemi Esq (SAN)   Member
  6. Mall. Sumaila Musa                                Member
  7. Mr. Rufai Akanbi Esq                              Member
  8. Mr. Hakeem Akanbi                                Member
  9. Mr. Usman Akanbi                                  Member
  10. Mr. Ahmed Akanbi Esq                           Member

Head Office
Africa Peoples Hall,
34, Onikanga Street, GRA
P.O.Box 126, Ilorin

4, Sultan Road,
Off Taiwo Road,
Ilorin, Nigeria

Contact Phones
031 740810
Copyright 2006 - 2013 Mustapha Akanbi Foundation